PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : My Arwen, Italian GD 09

franciuus
23.10.2009, 12:34
Hi all,
I present you my last work,
this year i have no time for italian GD and i arrived at the last week with no pieces to bring with me. In the last 7 days, painting at night i decided to paint a little lord of the rings miniature.

unexpected i win the gold in this category, in front of the beautiful Eowin by Arsies.

I hope you like it.

http://www.farabi.it/immagini/arwen.jpg

sorry the pictures are not very good... in real life is more gray and less yellowish...i'm a bad photographer.

soon i will post some scheme about the painting and the tecnique.

I want again say thank you to Stephen Derwish, for is very kind presence at our GD, i hope you have with us a good time as we have with you! Thatnk you for all!!!

For beisteinmeister: Chris this year we are very sad because you don't come to meet your italian friends ;) i really hope see you and the other german voyager and friend (also simonM!!!) very soon, in italy, in german, in Uk??? well, somewhere!!! :D

Fra

p.s. as always sorry for my english!!!

derwish
23.10.2009, 15:17
Hey Franz :)

Nice to hear from you again in our forum.

About your Arwen: grande, amo questa versione di Arwen. Molto grande cinema :P

The face is very good and the colors are different to most Arwens.

I hope to see you soon, my friend.

Cheers, Stephano

Bestienmeister
23.10.2009, 15:29
Hi,

pure perfection. Congratulation for taking home another demon!!!!

Cu, :D

SK4TE
23.10.2009, 15:48
Pretty! :)

sCARIFICe
23.10.2009, 17:07
Awesome!

Could you tell me which colours you used for the skin?

Bloodmaster
23.10.2009, 17:38
A realy nice pice of work. Congratulation for the Demon, you deserved it.

Bloody

Bestienmeister
23.10.2009, 17:51
Hi,

oh, I just noticed you wrote something to me.^^